This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Samoa. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.



Samoa currently maintains about 3 diplomatic representations worldwide. Use the locator below to help you find the nearest Embassies, High Commissions and Consulate-General/Consulates and other diplomatic missions of of Samoa abroad.

Map of foreign diplomatic missions of Samoa

Frequently asked questions, answered

1 - How many Samoa embassies are there worldwide?

Samoa has a total of 1 embassies, 0 consulates and 2 other diplomatic representations in about 1 countries around the world.

2 - What countries does Samoa not have embassies in?

At present, there are about 194 countries that do not have a Samoa Embassy or Consulate, for instance:

  • Romania
  • Albania
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Belarus

3. What holidays is the Samoan embassy closed in 2021?

The embassy of Samoa may close on the following holidays:

  • Father's Day: Tuesday August 10 (1 month, 3 weeks)
  • Lotu a Tamaiti Holiday: Tuesday October 12 (3 months, 3 weeks)